736beed38c · feat: Initialize Windows 9x Manager package and core functionality · Updated 2025-05-12 16:05:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?