0cb5efa45d · skill-hub: add KDE Plasma plasmoid workflow · Updated 2026-09-27 10:22:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?