12e63d09fa · fix(fallback): connectTimeoutMs 2500→15000 e breakerTripAfter 2→3 · Updated 2026-09-16 08:26:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?