a5e1a80301 · feat: supporto ai Focus Modes di Perplexity (parametro 'focus') · Updated 2026-08-11 19:22:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?