d6fa55cb5d · Refactor logging configuration and update log format options · Updated 2024-10-23 17:13:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?