95dafa1582 · Aggiungi upload_to_archive.py a .gitignore · Updated 2025-10-25 00:04:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?