75cf3e04b7 · feat: dual-window 5h/7d monitoring, reset credits, and visual harmonization · Updated 2026-09-06 16:50:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?