6e4bc82e95 · Aggiunta icona del repository (tazzina) in assets/repository-avatar.png · Updated 2026-09-25 15:04:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?