2a4264a1f0 · feat: add KDE Show Desktop automation · Updated 2026-08-30 13:28:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?