327a8b9d58 · feat: show exact local reset time alongside countdown and clarify rolling window · Updated 2026-08-21 14:52:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?