a52c110159 · Initial Qt AppImage release catalog client · Updated 2026-08-30 16:12:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?