420ac53b1e · Fix image file extension in README for correct display · Updated 2025-05-03 15:21:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?